About us > Medical Executive Committee

Medical Executive Committee

Department of Medical Staff Services
Office located on the 3rd floor, between 3South and MICU


2014 Executive Committee

Todd Minga, M.D.
President/Chief of Staff
Michael Slavens, M.D.
Kevin Groves, M.D. Medical Director of Emergency Medicine
Samir Patel, M.D. Chief of Medicine
Michael Morrow, M.D. Vice Chief of Medicine
Deborah Edgeworth, M.D. Chief of OB/GYN
Daniel Deana, M.D. Chief of Pathology
Martin Sheline, M.D. Chief of Radiology
Cyril DeSilva, M.D.  Chief of Surgery
Nathan Nowak, M.D. Vice Chief of Surgery
Sujit Nagarkoti, M.D. Hospitalist Medical Director

Phone: 747-6723
Fax: 747-6587
Physician Hotline: 747-6375 (Medical Staff Services)
Incident Hotline: 747-6911 (Risk Management)